3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php echo (new \DateTime())->format('l, j F, Y');
based on kfWjv
Output for 5.4.8 - 5.4.45, 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Friday, 2 October, 2015
Output for 7.0.6
Tuesday, 3 May, 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Saturday, 2 April, 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Thursday, 10 March, 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Friday, 18 March, 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Monday, 21 March, 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Wednesday, 23 March, 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Saturday, 26 March, 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Monday, 2 May, 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Saturday, 9 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Monday, 7 March, 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Monday, 14 March, 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Saturday, 19 March, 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Sunday, 27 March, 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Monday, 28 March, 2016
Output for 5.6.14
Friday, 1 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Friday, 15 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Tuesday, 19 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Friday, 22 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Monday, 25 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Wednesday, 27 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Friday, 29 April, 2016
Output for 5.6.7
Wednesday, 25 May, 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Sunday, 22 May, 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Sunday, 10 April, 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Tuesday, 8 March, 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Wednesday, 16 March, 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Sunday, 20 March, 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Thursday, 31 March, 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Saturday, 16 April, 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Wednesday, 20 April, 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Thursday, 21 April, 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Tuesday, 26 April, 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Thursday, 28 April, 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Monday, 23 May, 2016
Output for 5.4.2 - 5.4.7
Tuesday, 27 October, 2015
Output for 5.3.18 - 5.3.29
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR, expecting ',' or ';' in /in/p8c1q on line 2
Process exited with code 255.