3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $test =[ "data" => (new \DateTime())->format(\DateTime::RFC850) ]; print_r($test);
based on Cc9S5
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.3.1
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:14 CET )
Output for 7.0.6
Array ( [data] => Saturday, 21-May-16 15:14:57 CEST )
Output for 7.0.5
Array ( [data] => Sunday, 03-Apr-16 10:59:14 CEST )
Output for 7.0.4
Array ( [data] => Thursday, 10-Mar-16 23:11:29 CET )
Output for 7.0.3
Array ( [data] => Saturday, 19-Mar-16 01:01:27 CET )
Output for 7.0.2
Array ( [data] => Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 06:57:53 CET )
Output for 7.0.1
Array ( [data] => Thursday, 24-Mar-16 09:57:41 CET )
Output for 7.0.0
Array ( [data] => Sunday, 27-Mar-16 11:45:49 CEST )
Output for 5.6.21
Array ( [data] => Monday, 02-May-16 17:56:25 CEST )
Output for 5.6.20
Array ( [data] => Sunday, 10-Apr-16 10:03:00 CEST )
Output for 5.6.19
Array ( [data] => Tuesday, 08-Mar-16 07:21:47 CET )
Output for 5.6.18
Array ( [data] => Tuesday, 15-Mar-16 16:25:12 CET )
Output for 5.6.17
Array ( [data] => Sunday, 20-Mar-16 04:04:15 CET )
Output for 5.6.16
Array ( [data] => Monday, 28-Mar-16 12:35:46 CEST )
Output for 5.6.15
Array ( [data] => Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 13:25:07 CEST )
Output for 5.6.14
Array ( [data] => Thursday, 14-Apr-16 19:09:04 CEST )
Output for 5.6.13
Array ( [data] => Friday, 15-Apr-16 19:51:40 CEST )
Output for 5.6.12
Array ( [data] => Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 10:45:36 CEST )
Output for 5.6.11
Array ( [data] => Sunday, 24-Apr-16 16:47:06 CEST )
Output for 5.6.10
Array ( [data] => Monday, 25-Apr-16 18:52:21 CEST )
Output for 5.6.9
Array ( [data] => Thursday, 28-Apr-16 00:25:26 CEST )
Output for 5.6.8
Array ( [data] => Saturday, 30-Apr-16 08:44:06 CEST )
Output for 5.5.35
Array ( [data] => Monday, 23-May-16 05:05:01 CEST )
Output for 5.5.34
Array ( [data] => Monday, 11-Apr-16 12:18:00 CEST )
Output for 5.5.33
Array ( [data] => Wednesday, 09-Mar-16 10:29:47 CET )
Output for 5.5.32
Array ( [data] => Thursday, 17-Mar-16 20:27:33 CET )
Output for 5.5.31
Array ( [data] => Monday, 21-Mar-16 07:19:51 CET )
Output for 5.5.30
Array ( [data] => Friday, 01-Apr-16 15:15:42 CEST )
Output for 5.5.29
Array ( [data] => Sunday, 17-Apr-16 10:04:28 CEST )
Output for 5.5.28
Array ( [data] => Thursday, 21-Apr-16 13:42:08 CEST )
Output for 5.5.27
Array ( [data] => Friday, 22-Apr-16 15:15:42 CEST )
Output for 5.5.26
Array ( [data] => Tuesday, 26-Apr-16 21:35:37 CEST )
Output for 5.5.25
Array ( [data] => Friday, 29-Apr-16 05:04:49 CEST )
Output for 5.5.24
Array ( [data] => Tuesday, 24-May-16 11:44:39 CEST )
Output for 5.4.44 - 5.4.45
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:17 CET )
Output for 5.4.42 - 5.4.43
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:18 CET )
Output for 5.4.40 - 5.4.41
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:19 CET )
Output for 5.4.38 - 5.4.39
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:20 CET )
Output for 5.4.35 - 5.4.37
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:21 CET )
Output for 5.4.32 - 5.4.34
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:22 CET )
Output for 5.4.28 - 5.4.31
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:23 CET )
Output for 5.4.25 - 5.4.27
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:24 CET )
Output for 5.4.21 - 5.4.24
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:25 CET )
Output for 5.4.18 - 5.4.20
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:26 CET )
Output for 5.4.14 - 5.4.17
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:27 CET )
Output for 5.4.12 - 5.4.13
Array ( [data] => Monday, 08-Feb-16 19:02:28 CET )
Output for 5.3.22 - 5.3.29
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '[' in /in/omr3b on line 2
Process exited with code 255.