3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php setlocale(LC_ALL, 'de_DE@euro', 'de_DE', 'de', 'ge'); echo strftime("%A %e %B %Y");
based on 1adv7
Output for 4.3.1 - 5.3.28, 5.4.0 - 5.4.31, 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
Thursday 7 August 2014
Output for 7.0.6
Tuesday 3 May 2016
Output for 5.6.14, 7.0.5
Saturday 2 April 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Thursday 10 March 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Friday 18 March 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Tuesday 22 March 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Wednesday 23 March 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Saturday 26 March 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Monday 2 May 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Saturday 9 April 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Monday 7 March 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Tuesday 15 March 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Saturday 19 March 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Sunday 27 March 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Tuesday 29 March 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Friday 15 April 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Tuesday 19 April 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Saturday 23 April 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Monday 25 April 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Wednesday 27 April 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Friday 29 April 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Sunday 22 May 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Monday 11 April 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Tuesday 8 March 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Thursday 17 March 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Sunday 20 March 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Friday 1 April 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Saturday 16 April 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Thursday 21 April 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Friday 22 April 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Tuesday 26 April 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Thursday 28 April 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Monday 23 May 2016
Output for 4.3.0, 5.4.39 - 5.4.45
Monday 21 September 2015
Output for 5.4.34 - 5.4.38
Saturday 14 March 2015
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.32
Thursday 28 August 2014