3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $date = new \DateTime(); $date->setISODate((int)$date->format('o'), (int)$date->format('W'), 3); $date->setTime(23, 59, 0); echo $date->format('D d-m-Y H:i:s');
based on FrOg2
Output for 5.3.22 - 5.4.45, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Wed 27-01-2016 23:59:00
Output for 7.0.6
Wed 18-05-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.30, 5.6.15 - 5.6.16, 7.0.5
Wed 30-03-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.33, 5.6.19, 7.0.4
Wed 09-03-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.32, 5.6.17 - 5.6.18, 7.0.3
Wed 16-03-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.31, 7.0.0 - 7.0.2
Wed 23-03-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.6.21
Wed 04-05-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.6.20
Wed 06-04-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.29, 5.5.34, 5.6.13 - 5.6.14
Wed 13-04-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.27 - 5.5.28, 5.6.11 - 5.6.12
Wed 20-04-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.25 - 5.5.26, 5.6.8 - 5.6.10
Wed 27-04-2016 23:59:00
Output for 5.5.24, 5.5.35
Wed 25-05-2016 23:59:00