3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php var_dump(file_get_contents('/proc/version'));
Output for 5.6.28, 7.1.0
string(127) "Linux version 4.8.11-1-ARCH (builduser@tobias) (gcc version 6.2.1 20160830 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Sun Nov 27 09:26:14 CET 2016 "
Output for 7.0.14
string(127) "Linux version 4.8.12-2-ARCH (builduser@andyrtr) (gcc version 6.2.1 20160830 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Fri Dec 2 20:17:06 CET 2016 "
Output for 5.5.24, 5.5.35, 7.0.6
string(127) "Linux version 4.5.4-1-ARCH (builduser@tobias) (gcc version 6.1.1 20160501 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Wed May 11 22:21:28 CEST 2016 "
Output for 5.5.25 - 5.5.32, 5.5.34, 5.6.8 - 5.6.18, 5.6.20 - 5.6.21, 7.0.0 - 7.0.3, 7.0.5
string(117) "Linux version 4.4.5-1-ARCH (builduser@tobias) (gcc version 5.3.0 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Thu Mar 10 07:38:19 CET 2016 "
Output for 5.5.33, 5.6.19, 7.0.4
string(119) "Linux version 4.4.1-2-ARCH (builduser@foutrelis) (gcc version 5.3.0 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Wed Feb 3 13:12:33 UTC 2016 "
Output for hhvm-3.12.0

Process exited with code 137.
Output for hhvm-3.10.0

Process exited with code 153.
Output for 4.3.0, 5.4.45
string(118) "Linux version 4.1.6-1-ARCH (builduser@tobias) (gcc version 5.2.0 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Mon Aug 17 08:52:28 CEST 2015 "
Output for 5.4.39 - 5.4.44
string(118) "Linux version 4.1.5-1-ARCH (builduser@tobias) (gcc version 5.2.0 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Tue Aug 11 15:41:14 CEST 2015 "
Output for 5.4.38
string(139) "Linux version 3.19.0-1-ARCH (builduser@tobias) (gcc version 4.9.2 20150204 (prerelease) (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Mon Feb 9 07:08:20 CET 2015 "
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.37
string(140) "Linux version 3.18.4-1-ARCH (builduser@tobias) (gcc version 4.9.2 20141224 (prerelease) (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Tue Jan 27 20:45:02 CET 2015 "
Output for 4.3.1 - 5.4.35
string(121) "Linux version 3.8.2 (root@vps745.directvps.nl) (gcc version 4.4.7 (Debian 4.4.7-1) ) #3 SMP Fri May 31 14:28:26 UTC 2013 "