3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $start = new DateTime(''); $end = new DateTime('+7 days'); $interval = new DateInterval('P1D'); $period = new DatePeriod($start, $interval, $end); foreach ($period as $dt) { if ($dt->format("l") === 'Sunday') { $end->add(new DateInterval('P1D')); } else { echo $dt->format("l Y-m-d") . PHP_EOL; } }
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.12 - 7.1.0
Saturday 2013-05-18 Monday 2013-05-20 Tuesday 2013-05-21 Wednesday 2013-05-22 Thursday 2013-05-23 Friday 2013-05-24
Output for 7.0.6
Tuesday 2016-05-03 Wednesday 2016-05-04 Thursday 2016-05-05 Friday 2016-05-06 Saturday 2016-05-07 Monday 2016-05-09
Output for 7.0.5
Monday 2016-04-04 Tuesday 2016-04-05 Wednesday 2016-04-06 Thursday 2016-04-07 Friday 2016-04-08 Saturday 2016-04-09
Output for 7.0.4
Thursday 2016-03-10 Friday 2016-03-11 Saturday 2016-03-12 Monday 2016-03-14 Tuesday 2016-03-15 Wednesday 2016-03-16
Output for 7.0.3
Friday 2016-03-18 Saturday 2016-03-19 Monday 2016-03-21 Tuesday 2016-03-22 Wednesday 2016-03-23 Thursday 2016-03-24
Output for 7.0.2
Wednesday 2016-03-23 Thursday 2016-03-24 Friday 2016-03-25 Saturday 2016-03-26 Monday 2016-03-28 Tuesday 2016-03-29
Output for 7.0.1
Thursday 2016-03-24 Friday 2016-03-25 Saturday 2016-03-26 Monday 2016-03-28 Tuesday 2016-03-29 Wednesday 2016-03-30
Output for 5.6.16, 7.0.0
Monday 2016-03-28 Tuesday 2016-03-29 Wednesday 2016-03-30 Thursday 2016-03-31 Friday 2016-04-01 Saturday 2016-04-02
Output for hhvm-3.12.0
Monday 2016-03-14 Tuesday 2016-03-15 Wednesday 2016-03-16 Thursday 2016-03-17 Friday 2016-03-18 Saturday 2016-03-19 Monday 2016-03-21
Output for hhvm-3.10.0
Thursday 2016-03-31 Friday 2016-04-01 Saturday 2016-04-02 Monday 2016-04-04 Tuesday 2016-04-05 Wednesday 2016-04-06 Thursday 2016-04-07
Output for 5.6.21
Monday 2016-05-02 Tuesday 2016-05-03 Wednesday 2016-05-04 Thursday 2016-05-05 Friday 2016-05-06 Saturday 2016-05-07
Output for 5.5.34, 5.6.20
Monday 2016-04-11 Tuesday 2016-04-12 Wednesday 2016-04-13 Thursday 2016-04-14 Friday 2016-04-15 Saturday 2016-04-16
Output for 5.6.19
Tuesday 2016-03-08 Wednesday 2016-03-09 Thursday 2016-03-10 Friday 2016-03-11 Saturday 2016-03-12 Monday 2016-03-14
Output for 5.6.18
Tuesday 2016-03-15 Wednesday 2016-03-16 Thursday 2016-03-17 Friday 2016-03-18 Saturday 2016-03-19 Monday 2016-03-21
Output for 5.6.17
Saturday 2016-03-19 Monday 2016-03-21 Tuesday 2016-03-22 Wednesday 2016-03-23 Thursday 2016-03-24 Friday 2016-03-25
Output for 5.6.15
Tuesday 2016-03-29 Wednesday 2016-03-30 Thursday 2016-03-31 Friday 2016-04-01 Saturday 2016-04-02 Monday 2016-04-04
Output for 5.6.14
Saturday 2016-04-02 Monday 2016-04-04 Tuesday 2016-04-05 Wednesday 2016-04-06 Thursday 2016-04-07 Friday 2016-04-08
Output for 5.6.13
Friday 2016-04-15 Saturday 2016-04-16 Monday 2016-04-18 Tuesday 2016-04-19 Wednesday 2016-04-20 Thursday 2016-04-21
Output for 5.6.12
Wednesday 2016-04-20 Thursday 2016-04-21 Friday 2016-04-22 Saturday 2016-04-23 Monday 2016-04-25 Tuesday 2016-04-26
Output for 5.6.10 - 5.6.11
Monday 2016-04-25 Tuesday 2016-04-26 Wednesday 2016-04-27 Thursday 2016-04-28 Friday 2016-04-29 Saturday 2016-04-30
Output for 5.6.9
Wednesday 2016-04-27 Thursday 2016-04-28 Friday 2016-04-29 Saturday 2016-04-30 Monday 2016-05-02 Tuesday 2016-05-03
Output for 5.6.8
Saturday 2016-04-30 Monday 2016-05-02 Tuesday 2016-05-03 Wednesday 2016-05-04 Thursday 2016-05-05 Friday 2016-05-06
Output for 5.5.35
Monday 2016-05-23 Tuesday 2016-05-24 Wednesday 2016-05-25 Thursday 2016-05-26 Friday 2016-05-27 Saturday 2016-05-28
Output for 5.5.33
Wednesday 2016-03-09 Thursday 2016-03-10 Friday 2016-03-11 Saturday 2016-03-12 Monday 2016-03-14 Tuesday 2016-03-15
Output for 5.5.32
Thursday 2016-03-17 Friday 2016-03-18 Saturday 2016-03-19 Monday 2016-03-21 Tuesday 2016-03-22 Wednesday 2016-03-23
Output for 5.5.31
Monday 2016-03-21 Tuesday 2016-03-22 Wednesday 2016-03-23 Thursday 2016-03-24 Friday 2016-03-25 Saturday 2016-03-26
Output for 5.5.30
Friday 2016-04-01 Saturday 2016-04-02 Monday 2016-04-04 Tuesday 2016-04-05 Wednesday 2016-04-06 Thursday 2016-04-07
Output for 5.5.29
Monday 2016-04-18 Tuesday 2016-04-19 Wednesday 2016-04-20 Thursday 2016-04-21 Friday 2016-04-22 Saturday 2016-04-23
Output for 5.5.28
Thursday 2016-04-21 Friday 2016-04-22 Saturday 2016-04-23 Monday 2016-04-25 Tuesday 2016-04-26 Wednesday 2016-04-27
Output for 5.5.27
Friday 2016-04-22 Saturday 2016-04-23 Monday 2016-04-25 Tuesday 2016-04-26 Wednesday 2016-04-27 Thursday 2016-04-28
Output for 5.5.26
Tuesday 2016-04-26 Wednesday 2016-04-27 Thursday 2016-04-28 Friday 2016-04-29 Saturday 2016-04-30 Monday 2016-05-02
Output for 5.5.25
Thursday 2016-04-28 Friday 2016-04-29 Saturday 2016-04-30 Monday 2016-05-02 Tuesday 2016-05-03 Wednesday 2016-05-04
Output for 5.5.24
Tuesday 2016-05-24 Wednesday 2016-05-25 Thursday 2016-05-26 Friday 2016-05-27 Saturday 2016-05-28 Monday 2016-05-30
Output for 5.3.0 - 5.4.45
Saturday 2016-02-20 Monday 2016-02-22 Tuesday 2016-02-23 Wednesday 2016-02-24 Thursday 2016-02-25 Friday 2016-02-26
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.2.17
Fatal error: Class 'DateInterval' not found in /in/ZiHgX on line 4
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/ZiHgX on line 2
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/ZiHgX on line 2
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/ZiHgX on line 2