3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php print strftime("%c", strtotime("this friday")+64800);
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
Fri Sep 6 18:00:00 2013
Output for 5.6.21, 7.0.6
Fri May 6 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.6.14, 7.0.5
Fri Apr 8 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.33, 5.6.19, hhvm-3.12.0, 7.0.4
Fri Mar 11 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.32, 5.6.18, 7.0.3
Fri Mar 18 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.31, 5.6.17, 7.0.1 - 7.0.2
Fri Mar 25 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.30, 5.6.15 - 5.6.16, 7.0.0
Fri Apr 1 18:00:00 2016
Output for hhvm-3.10.0

Process exited with code 153.
Output for 5.5.34, 5.6.13, 5.6.20
Fri Apr 15 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.27 - 5.5.29, 5.6.12
Fri Apr 22 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.25 - 5.5.26, 5.6.8 - 5.6.11
Fri Apr 29 18:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.24, 5.5.35
Fri May 27 18:00:00 2016
Output for 4.3.0 - 5.4.45
Fri Nov 13 18:00:00 2015