3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $raw_data = ("7/19/2014 8:00"); $tz = new DateTimeZone("CST"); $timestamp = DateTime::createFromFormat('n/j/Y G:i', $raw_data, $tz); echo $timestamp->format('Y-m-d G:i:s T'); echo "\n"; $utc = new DateTimeZone("UTC"); $timestamp->setTimezone($utc); echo $timestamp->format('Y-m-d G:i:s T'); ?>
based on t3VOc
Output for 5.5.24 - 7.1.0
2014-07-19 8:00:00 CST 2014-07-19 14:00:00 UTC
Output for 5.3.0 - 5.4.45
2014-07-19 8:00:00 CDT 2014-07-19 13:00:00 UTC
Output for 5.2.10 - 5.2.17
Fatal error: Call to undefined method DateTime::createFromFormat() in /in/QeVIP on line 4
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.2.9
Fatal error: Call to undefined method DateTime::createfromformat() in /in/QeVIP on line 4
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTimeZone' not found in /in/QeVIP on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetimezone in /in/QeVIP on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetimezone in /in/QeVIP on line 3