3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $date = new DateTime('today'); $date->modify('next sunday'); echo $date->format('l d F Y');
based on 6h269
Output for 5.3.21 - 5.4.45, 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Sunday 17 January 2016
Output for 7.0.6
Sunday 22 May 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Sunday 10 April 2016
Output for 5.5.33, 5.6.19, 7.0.4
Sunday 13 March 2016
Output for 5.5.32, 5.6.18, 7.0.3
Sunday 20 March 2016
Output for 5.5.31, 5.6.17, 7.0.1 - 7.0.2
Sunday 27 March 2016
Output for 5.5.30, 5.6.15 - 5.6.16, 7.0.0
Sunday 03 April 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Sunday 08 May 2016
Output for 5.5.34, 5.6.13 - 5.6.14, 5.6.20
Sunday 17 April 2016
Output for 5.5.27 - 5.5.29, 5.6.12
Sunday 24 April 2016
Output for 5.5.25 - 5.5.26, 5.6.8 - 5.6.11
Sunday 01 May 2016
Output for 5.5.24, 5.5.35
Sunday 29 May 2016