3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php var_dump((new \DateTime('now', new \DateTimeZone('Europe/Prague')))->format(DATE_RFC2822));
based on PuQGe
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
string(31) "Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:35:34 +0200"
Output for 7.0.6
string(31) "Tue, 03 May 2016 03:01:42 +0200"
Output for 7.0.5
string(31) "Sat, 02 Apr 2016 16:16:20 +0200"
Output for 7.0.4
string(31) "Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:52:54 +0100"
Output for 7.0.3
string(31) "Fri, 18 Mar 2016 02:04:34 +0100"
Output for 7.0.2
string(31) "Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:38:02 +0100"
Output for 7.0.1
string(31) "Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:51:12 +0100"
Output for 7.0.0
string(31) "Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15:16:20 +0100"
Output for hhvm-3.12.0
string(31) "Sun, 27 Mar 2016 13:07:34 +0200"
Output for hhvm-3.10.0
string(31) "Tue, 29 Mar 2016 21:09:18 +0200"
Output for 5.6.21
string(31) "Sun, 01 May 2016 22:03:22 +0200"
Output for 5.6.20
string(31) "Sat, 09 Apr 2016 11:28:12 +0200"
Output for 5.6.19
string(31) "Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:24:10 +0100"
Output for 5.6.18
string(31) "Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:29:35 +0100"
Output for 5.6.17
string(31) "Sat, 19 Mar 2016 06:32:10 +0100"
Output for 5.6.16
string(31) "Sun, 27 Mar 2016 17:00:16 +0200"
Output for 5.6.15
string(31) "Mon, 28 Mar 2016 17:53:32 +0200"
Output for 5.6.14
string(31) "Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:29:56 +0200"
Output for 5.6.13
string(31) "Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:19:59 +0200"
Output for 5.6.12
string(31) "Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:30:18 +0200"
Output for 5.6.11
string(31) "Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:46:53 +0200"
Output for 5.6.10
string(31) "Sun, 24 Apr 2016 22:25:58 +0200"
Output for 5.6.9
string(31) "Wed, 27 Apr 2016 03:37:06 +0200"
Output for 5.6.8
string(31) "Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:14:14 +0200"
Output for 5.6.7
string(31) "Tue, 24 May 2016 22:30:01 +0200"
Output for 5.5.35
string(31) "Sun, 22 May 2016 01:27:47 +0200"
Output for 5.5.34
string(31) "Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:25:11 +0200"
Output for 5.5.33
string(31) "Tue, 08 Mar 2016 12:43:16 +0100"
Output for 5.5.32
string(31) "Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:25:46 +0100"
Output for 5.5.31
string(31) "Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:24:26 +0100"
Output for 5.5.30
string(31) "Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:54:26 +0200"
Output for 5.5.29
string(31) "Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:27:04 +0200"
Output for 5.5.28
string(31) "Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:47:44 +0200"
Output for 5.5.27
string(31) "Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:16:38 +0200"
Output for 5.5.26
string(31) "Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:53:52 +0200"
Output for 5.5.25
string(31) "Thu, 28 Apr 2016 06:54:11 +0200"
Output for 5.5.24
string(31) "Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:21:20 +0200"
Output for 5.4.45
string(31) "Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:12:11 +0200"
Output for 5.4.44
string(31) "Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:12:05 +0200"
Output for 5.4.43
string(31) "Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:11:57 +0200"
Output for 5.4.42
string(31) "Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:11:55 +0200"
Output for 5.4.41
string(31) "Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:11:52 +0200"
Output for 5.4.40
string(31) "Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:11:49 +0200"
Output for 5.4.39
string(31) "Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:11:46 +0200"
Output for 5.4.38
string(31) "Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:07:36 +0100"
Output for 5.4.35 - 5.4.37
string(31) "Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:07:29 +0100"
Output for 5.4.34
string(31) "Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:07:28 +0100"
Output for 5.4.32
string(31) "Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:23:09 +0200"
Output for 5.4.25 - 5.4.31
string(31) "Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:35:39 +0200"
Output for 5.4.10 - 5.4.24
string(31) "Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:35:40 +0200"
Output for 5.4.0 - 5.4.9
string(31) "Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:35:41 +0200"
Output for 5.3.0 - 5.3.29
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR in /in/GgvX9 on line 1
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.4.2 - 4.4.9, 5.1.0 - 5.2.17
Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/GgvX9 on line 1 Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/GgvX9 on line 1 Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR in /in/GgvX9 on line 1
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1, 4.3.5 - 4.4.1, 5.0.0 - 5.0.5
Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/GgvX9 on line 1 Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/GgvX9 on line 1 Parse error: parse error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR in /in/GgvX9 on line 1
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.3.4
Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/GgvX9 on line 1 Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/GgvX9 on line 1 Parse error: parse error in /in/GgvX9 on line 1
Process exited with code 255.