3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $date = new DateTime('2005-10-10', new DateTimeZone('America/Los_Angeles')); var_dump($date->format('c e T')); $date->setTimezone(new DateTimeZone('CET')); var_dump($date->format('c e T')); $date = new DateTime('2005-10-10', new DateTimeZone('PST')); var_dump($date->format('c e T')); $date->setTimezone(new DateTimeZone('CET')); var_dump($date->format('c e T'));
Output for 5.5.24 - 7.1.0
string(49) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-07:00 America/Los_Angeles PDT" string(33) "2005-10-10T08:00:00+01:00 CET CET" string(33) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-08:00 PST PST" string(33) "2005-10-10T09:00:00+01:00 CET CET"
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.4.45
string(49) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-07:00 America/Los_Angeles PDT" string(44) "2005-10-10T09:00:00+02:00 Europe/Berlin CEST" string(49) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-07:00 America/Los_Angeles PDT" string(44) "2005-10-10T09:00:00+02:00 Europe/Berlin CEST"
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/G4Vj7 on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/G4Vj7 on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/G4Vj7 on line 3