3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
<?php echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'friday + 1 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'friday + 2 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'friday + 3 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'friday + 4 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'friday + 5 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'saturday + 1 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'saturday + 2 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'saturday + 3 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'saturday + 4 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'saturday + 5 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'sunday + 1 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'sunday + 2 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'sunday + 3 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'sunday + 4 weekdays' ) ) . "\n"; echo date ( 'l, F j, Y', strtotime ( 'sunday + 5 weekdays' ) ) . "\n";
Output for 7.0.20 - 7.3.1
Monday, September 26, 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Thursday, September 29, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Thursday, September 29, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Thursday, September 29, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016
Output for 5.5.0 - 7.0.9
Monday, August 15, 2016 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016 Friday, August 19, 2016 Monday, August 15, 2016 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016 Friday, August 19, 2016 Monday, August 8, 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Thursday, August 11, 2016 Friday, August 12, 2016
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.4.45
Monday, August 15, 2016 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016 Sunday, August 21, 2016 Monday, August 15, 2016 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016 Sunday, August 21, 2016 Monday, August 8, 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Thursday, August 11, 2016 Sunday, August 14, 2016
Output for 4.3.0 - 5.1.6
Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970 Thursday, January 1, 1970