3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $a = DateTime::createFromFormat('D, d M Y H:i:s O', 'Mon, 27 Oct 2015 10:01:13 +0000'); echo $a->format('Y-m-d H:i:s'); echo PHP_EOL; $b = new DateTime(); echo $b->format('D, d M Y H:i:s O');
based on JX2Id
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:49 +0100
Output for 7.0.6
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sat, 21 May 2016 12:36:58 +0200
Output for 7.0.5
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 08:45:48 +0200
Output for 7.0.4
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:48:13 +0100
Output for 7.0.3
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 22:08:41 +0100
Output for 7.0.2
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 04:22:48 +0100
Output for 7.0.1
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Thu, 24 Mar 2016 07:34:37 +0100
Output for 7.0.0
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 09:28:30 +0200
Output for 5.6.21
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Mon, 02 May 2016 15:36:50 +0200
Output for 5.6.20
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 07:47:21 +0200
Output for 5.6.19
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 04:56:43 +0100
Output for 5.6.18
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:49:08 +0100
Output for 5.6.17
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 01:23:29 +0100
Output for 5.6.16
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:17:37 +0200
Output for 5.6.15
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:07:05 +0200
Output for 5.6.14
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:48:06 +0200
Output for 5.6.13
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:28:15 +0200
Output for 5.6.12
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:56:01 +0200
Output for 5.6.11
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:21:27 +0200
Output for 5.6.10
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:26:17 +0200
Output for 5.6.9
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:34:24 +0200
Output for 5.6.8
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:23:54 +0200
Output for 5.5.35
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Mon, 23 May 2016 01:03:36 +0200
Output for 5.5.34
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:59:27 +0200
Output for 5.5.33
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 07:53:26 +0100
Output for 5.5.32
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:44:35 +0100
Output for 5.5.31
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 04:30:45 +0100
Output for 5.5.30
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 12:59:07 +0200
Output for 5.5.29
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 07:45:56 +0200
Output for 5.5.28
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:14:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.27
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:54:23 +0200
Output for 5.5.26
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:05:47 +0200
Output for 5.5.25
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 02:31:08 +0200
Output for 5.5.24
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 24 May 2016 08:57:11 +0200
Output for 5.4.44 - 5.4.45
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:53 +0100
Output for 5.4.42 - 5.4.43
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:55 +0100
Output for 5.4.40 - 5.4.41
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:56 +0100
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.39
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:57 +0100
Output for 5.4.35
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:58 +0100
Output for 5.4.32 - 5.4.34
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:27:59 +0100
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.29 - 5.4.31
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:28:00 +0100
Output for 5.4.27 - 5.4.28
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:28:01 +0100
Output for 5.4.25 - 5.4.26
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:28:02 +0100
Output for 5.3.28, 5.4.20 - 5.4.24
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:28:03 +0100
Output for 5.3.25 - 5.3.27, 5.4.16 - 5.4.19
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:28:04 +0100
Output for 5.3.20 - 5.3.24, 5.4.10 - 5.4.15
2015-11-02 10:01:13 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:28:05 +0100