3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php echo strftime("%c");
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Tue Dec 1 21:32:07 2015
Output for 7.0.6
Tue May 3 19:54:09 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Sun Apr 3 08:13:51 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Thu Mar 10 20:08:26 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Fri Mar 18 21:29:45 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Wed Mar 23 03:43:40 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Thu Mar 24 07:00:08 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Sun Mar 27 08:54:38 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Mon May 2 15:02:25 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Sun Apr 10 07:15:07 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Tue Mar 8 04:21:19 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Tue Mar 15 13:11:11 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Sun Mar 20 00:46:19 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Mon Mar 28 09:43:53 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Tue Mar 29 10:33:23 2016
Output for 5.6.14
Sat Apr 2 12:23:18 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Fri Apr 15 16:54:35 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Wed Apr 20 07:21:34 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Sun Apr 24 13:46:26 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Mon Apr 25 15:50:12 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Wed Apr 27 20:58:34 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Sat Apr 30 05:49:10 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Mon May 23 00:01:55 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Mon Apr 11 09:26:29 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Wed Mar 9 07:13:58 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Thu Mar 17 17:04:14 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Mon Mar 21 03:51:49 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Fri Apr 1 12:26:07 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Sun Apr 17 07:12:44 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Thu Apr 21 10:37:23 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Fri Apr 22 12:20:04 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Tue Apr 26 18:30:46 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Fri Apr 29 01:54:22 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Tue May 24 08:05:33 2016
Output for 5.4.45
Tue Dec 1 21:32:09 2015
Output for 5.4.44
Tue Dec 1 21:32:10 2015
Output for 5.4.43
Tue Dec 1 21:32:11 2015
Output for 5.4.41 - 5.4.42
Tue Dec 1 21:32:12 2015
Output for 5.4.40
Tue Dec 1 21:32:13 2015
Output for 5.4.37 - 5.4.39
Tue Dec 1 21:32:14 2015
Output for 5.4.35 - 5.4.36
Tue Dec 1 21:32:15 2015
Output for 5.4.32 - 5.4.34
Tue Dec 1 21:32:16 2015
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.28 - 5.4.31
Tue Dec 1 21:32:17 2015
Output for 5.4.25 - 5.4.27
Tue Dec 1 21:32:18 2015
Output for 5.3.28, 5.4.22 - 5.4.24
Tue Dec 1 21:32:19 2015
Output for 5.4.19 - 5.4.21
Tue Dec 1 21:32:20 2015
Output for 5.3.26 - 5.3.27, 5.4.16 - 5.4.18
Tue Dec 1 21:32:21 2015
Output for 5.3.23 - 5.3.25, 5.4.12 - 5.4.15
Tue Dec 1 21:32:22 2015
Output for 5.3.20 - 5.3.22, 5.4.10 - 5.4.11
Tue Dec 1 21:32:23 2015