3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $date = new DateTime('+3 days'); $date->modify('next saturday'); echo $date->format('l d F Y');
based on OoZBZ
Output for 5.3.21 - 5.4.45, 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.6
Saturday 16 January 2016
Output for 5.5.24, 5.5.35, 7.0.6
Saturday 28 May 2016
Output for 5.5.30, 7.0.5
Saturday 09 April 2016
Output for 5.5.33, 5.6.18, 7.0.4
Saturday 19 March 2016
Output for 5.5.31 - 5.5.32, 5.6.17, 7.0.3
Saturday 26 March 2016
Output for 5.6.15 - 5.6.16, 7.0.0 - 7.0.2
Saturday 02 April 2016
Output for 5.5.25, 5.6.8 - 5.6.9, 5.6.21
Saturday 07 May 2016
Output for 5.5.34, 5.6.20
Saturday 16 April 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Saturday 12 March 2016
Output for 5.5.29, 5.6.13 - 5.6.14
Saturday 23 April 2016
Output for 5.5.26 - 5.5.28, 5.6.10 - 5.6.12
Saturday 30 April 2016