3v4l.org

run code in 300+ PHP versions simultaneously
<?php $date = new DateTime('2005-10-10', new DateTimeZone('PST')); var_dump($date->format('c e T')); $date->setTimezone(new DateTimeZone('CET')); var_dump($date->format('c e T'));
Output for 5.5.10 - 5.5.38, 5.6.0 - 5.6.40, 7.0.0 - 7.0.33, 7.1.0 - 7.1.33, 7.2.0 - 7.2.33, 7.3.0 - 7.3.23, 7.4.0 - 7.4.12, 8.0.0alpha1 - rc2
string(33) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-08:00 PST PST" string(33) "2005-10-10T09:00:00+01:00 CET CET"
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.2.17, 5.3.0 - 5.3.29, 5.4.0 - 5.4.45, 5.5.0 - 5.5.9
string(49) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-07:00 America/Los_Angeles PDT" string(44) "2005-10-10T09:00:00+02:00 Europe/Berlin CEST"
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.0.5, 5.1.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/1qPqL on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.3.11, 4.4.0 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/1qPqL on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/1qPqL on line 3