3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $fmt = new IntlDateFormatter( 'en_US', IntlDateFormatter::FULL, IntlDateFormatter::MEDIUM, 'America/New_York' ); echo 'First Formatted output is ' . $fmt->format(new \DateTime());
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
First Formatted output is Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:06:55 AM
Output for 7.0.6
First Formatted output is Monday, May 2, 2016 at 11:02:24 PM
Output for 7.0.5
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'IntlDateFormatter' not found in /in/t7R6O:3 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /in/t7R6O on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 7.0.4
First Formatted output is Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 10:00:49 PM
Output for 7.0.3
First Formatted output is Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 11:20:09 PM
Output for 7.0.2
First Formatted output is Monday, March 21, 2016 at 9:48:03 AM
Output for 7.0.1
First Formatted output is Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 10:26:18 AM
Output for 7.0.0
First Formatted output is Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 12:17:03 PM
Output for 5.6.21
First Formatted output is Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 6:06:13 PM
Output for 5.3.18 - 5.3.29, 5.5.29 - 5.5.30, 5.5.34, 5.6.13 - 5.6.15, 5.6.20
Fatal error: Class 'IntlDateFormatter' not found in /in/t7R6O on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 5.6.19
First Formatted output is Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 9:25:16 PM
Output for 5.6.18
First Formatted output is Monday, March 14, 2016 at 11:57:49 AM
Output for 5.6.17
First Formatted output is Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 3:45:04 AM
Output for 5.6.16
First Formatted output is Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 1:03:05 PM
Output for 5.6.12
First Formatted output is Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 9:45:14 AM
Output for 5.6.11
First Formatted output is Friday, April 22, 2016 at 4:52:31 PM
Output for 5.6.10
First Formatted output is Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 6:31:05 PM
Output for 5.6.9
First Formatted output is Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 11:43:27 PM
Output for 5.6.8
First Formatted output is Friday, April 29, 2016 at 7:31:27 AM
Output for 5.6.7
First Formatted output is Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 8:04:33 PM
Output for 5.5.35
First Formatted output is Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 9:50:36 PM
Output for 5.5.33
First Formatted output is Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 8:55:05 AM
Output for 5.5.32
First Formatted output is Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 3:45:17 PM
Output for 5.5.31
First Formatted output is Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 6:36:47 AM
Output for 5.5.28
First Formatted output is Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 12:55:42 PM
Output for 5.5.27
First Formatted output is Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 3:18:36 PM
Output for 5.5.26
First Formatted output is Monday, April 25, 2016 at 9:05:26 PM
Output for 5.5.25
First Formatted output is Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 3:02:55 AM
Output for 5.5.24
First Formatted output is Monday, May 23, 2016 at 9:55:05 AM
Output for 5.4.41 - 5.4.45
First Formatted output is Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:07:05 AM
Output for 5.4.32 - 5.4.40
First Formatted output is Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:07:06 AM
Output for 5.4.25 - 5.4.31
First Formatted output is Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:07:07 AM
Output for 5.4.17 - 5.4.24
First Formatted output is Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:07:08 AM
Output for 5.4.10 - 5.4.16
First Formatted output is Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:07:09 AM
Output for 5.4.8 - 5.4.9
First Formatted output is Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:07:10 AM
Output for 5.4.7
First Formatted output is Monday, October 26, 2015 at 8:32:28 PM
Output for 5.4.6
First Formatted output is Monday, October 26, 2015 at 9:49:46 PM
Output for 5.4.5
First Formatted output is Monday, October 26, 2015 at 11:24:26 PM
Output for 5.4.4
First Formatted output is Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 12:57:29 AM
Output for 5.4.3
First Formatted output is Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 2:39:09 AM
Output for 5.4.2
First Formatted output is Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at 4:22:30 AM