3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $_GET['week_of']=20151111; if(!isset($_GET['week_of'][8])&&ctype_digit($_GET['week_of'])&&(DateTime::createFromFormat('Ymd',$_GET['week_of'])->format('N')===1)){ $week_of=DateTime::createFromFormat('Ymd',$_GET['week_of'])->format('Y-m-d'); }elseif((new DateTime())->format('N')===1){ $week_of=new DateTime('this monday'); }else{ $week_of=new DateTime('last monday'); } echo $week_of->format('D Y-m-d');
based on smT26
Output for 5.4.9 - 5.4.45, 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Mon 2015-11-09
Output for 7.0.6
Mon 2016-05-02
Output for 5.5.30, 5.6.14 - 5.6.15, 7.0.5
Mon 2016-03-28
Output for 5.5.33, 5.6.19, 7.0.4
Mon 2016-03-07
Output for 5.5.31 - 5.5.32, 5.6.17 - 5.6.18, 7.0.3
Mon 2016-03-14
Output for 5.6.16, 7.0.0 - 7.0.2
Mon 2016-03-21
Output for 5.5.25 - 5.5.26, 5.6.8 - 5.6.9, 5.6.21
Mon 2016-04-25
Output for 5.5.34, 5.6.20
Mon 2016-04-04
Output for 5.5.29, 5.6.13
Mon 2016-04-11
Output for 5.5.27 - 5.5.28, 5.6.10 - 5.6.12
Mon 2016-04-18
Output for 5.5.35
Mon 2016-05-16
Output for 5.5.24
Mon 2016-05-23
Output for 5.3.19 - 5.3.29
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR in /in/pEfle on line 5
Process exited with code 255.