3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php echo (new \DateTime)->format('D, M j');
Output for 5.4.9 - 5.4.45, 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Mon, Nov 16
Output for 7.0.6
Tue, May 3
Output for 7.0.5
Sun, Apr 3
Output for 7.0.4
Thu, Mar 10
Output for 7.0.3
Fri, Mar 18
Output for 7.0.2
Wed, Mar 23
Output for 7.0.1
Thu, Mar 24
Output for 7.0.0
Sun, Mar 27
Output for 5.6.21
Mon, May 2
Output for 5.6.20
Sun, Apr 10
Output for 5.6.19
Tue, Mar 8
Output for 5.6.18
Tue, Mar 15
Output for 5.6.17
Sat, Mar 19
Output for 5.6.16
Mon, Mar 28
Output for 5.6.15
Tue, Mar 29
Output for 5.6.14
Sat, Apr 2
Output for 5.6.13
Fri, Apr 15
Output for 5.6.12
Wed, Apr 20
Output for 5.6.11
Sun, Apr 24
Output for 5.6.10
Mon, Apr 25
Output for 5.6.9
Wed, Apr 27
Output for 5.6.8
Sat, Apr 30
Output for 5.5.35
Sun, May 22
Output for 5.5.34
Mon, Apr 11
Output for 5.5.33
Wed, Mar 9
Output for 5.5.32
Thu, Mar 17
Output for 5.5.31
Mon, Mar 21
Output for 5.5.30
Fri, Apr 1
Output for 5.5.29
Sun, Apr 17
Output for 5.5.28
Thu, Apr 21
Output for 5.5.27
Fri, Apr 22
Output for 5.5.26
Tue, Apr 26
Output for 5.5.25
Fri, Apr 29
Output for 5.5.24
Tue, May 24
Output for 5.3.19 - 5.3.29
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR, expecting ',' or ';' in /in/nVZGM on line 3
Process exited with code 255.