3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php echo (new DateTime)->format(DateTime::RFC850) . PHP_EOL;
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
Monday, 20-Oct-14 19:04:57 CEST
Output for 7.0.6
Tuesday, 03-May-16 07:09:57 CEST
Output for 7.0.5
Saturday, 02-Apr-16 20:09:52 CEST
Output for 7.0.4
Thursday, 10-Mar-16 06:19:56 CET
Output for 7.0.3
Friday, 18-Mar-16 06:47:48 CET
Output for 7.0.2
Tuesday, 22-Mar-16 12:20:38 CET
Output for 7.0.1
Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 17:41:35 CET
Output for 7.0.0
Saturday, 26-Mar-16 19:23:12 CET
Output for hhvm-3.12.0
Friday, 11-Mar-16 15:34:54 CET
Output for hhvm-3.10.0

Process exited with code 153.
Output for 5.6.21
Monday, 02-May-16 02:27:22 CEST
Output for 5.6.20
Saturday, 09-Apr-16 16:18:16 CEST
Output for 5.6.19
Monday, 07-Mar-16 07:50:42 CET
Output for 5.6.18
Monday, 14-Mar-16 20:41:55 CET
Output for 5.6.17
Saturday, 19-Mar-16 11:07:42 CET
Output for 5.6.16
Sunday, 27-Mar-16 21:08:10 CEST
Output for 5.6.15
Monday, 28-Mar-16 22:00:15 CEST
Output for 5.6.14
Saturday, 02-Apr-16 00:28:44 CEST
Output for 5.6.13
Friday, 15-Apr-16 04:32:56 CEST
Output for 5.6.12
Tuesday, 19-Apr-16 18:05:31 CEST
Output for 5.6.11
Saturday, 23-Apr-16 01:03:28 CEST
Output for 5.6.10
Monday, 25-Apr-16 02:55:01 CEST
Output for 5.6.9
Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 07:53:26 CEST
Output for 5.6.8
Friday, 29-Apr-16 15:49:16 CEST
Output for 5.6.7
Wednesday, 25-May-16 08:14:58 CEST
Output for 5.5.35
Sunday, 22-May-16 06:05:06 CEST
Output for 5.5.34
Sunday, 10-Apr-16 21:24:08 CEST
Output for 5.5.33
Tuesday, 08-Mar-16 17:14:21 CET
Output for 5.5.32
Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 23:16:52 CET
Output for 5.5.31
Sunday, 20-Mar-16 13:56:18 CET
Output for 5.5.30
Thursday, 31-Mar-16 23:59:41 CEST
Output for 5.5.29
Saturday, 16-Apr-16 18:37:52 CEST
Output for 5.5.28
Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 21:09:55 CEST
Output for 5.5.27
Thursday, 21-Apr-16 23:36:09 CEST
Output for 5.5.26
Tuesday, 26-Apr-16 05:21:13 CEST
Output for 5.5.25
Thursday, 28-Apr-16 11:23:53 CEST
Output for 5.5.24
Monday, 23-May-16 18:19:06 CEST
Output for 5.4.45
Monday, 21-Sep-15 15:14:26 CEST
Output for 5.4.44
Monday, 21-Sep-15 15:14:22 CEST
Output for 5.4.43
Monday, 21-Sep-15 15:14:17 CEST
Output for 5.4.42
Thursday, 09-Jul-15 11:59:17 CEST
Output for 5.4.41
Thursday, 09-Jul-15 11:59:15 CEST
Output for 5.4.39 - 5.4.40
Thursday, 09-Jul-15 11:59:10 CEST
Output for 5.4.38
Thursday, 09-Jul-15 11:59:08 CEST
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.37
Thursday, 09-Jul-15 11:59:06 CEST
Output for 5.4.35
Thursday, 09-Jul-15 11:59:05 CEST
Output for 5.4.14 - 5.4.34
Monday, 20-Oct-14 19:05:02 CEST
Output for 5.4.0 - 5.4.13
Monday, 20-Oct-14 19:05:03 CEST
Output for 4.4.2 - 4.4.9, 5.1.0 - 5.3.29
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR, expecting ',' or ';' in /in/lMVUW on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1, 4.3.5 - 4.4.1, 5.0.0 - 5.0.5
Parse error: parse error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR, expecting ',' or ';' in /in/lMVUW on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.3.4
Parse error: parse error, expecting `','' or `';'' in /in/lMVUW on line 3
Process exited with code 255.