3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php setlocale(LC_ALL, "nld_nld"); $lastSignInDate = strftime('%A %d %B %Y'); echo $lastSignInDate;
Output for 4.3.1 - 5.3.28, 5.4.0 - 5.4.25, 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
Tuesday 25 February 2014
Output for 7.0.6
Tuesday 03 May 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Saturday 02 April 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Wednesday 09 March 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Thursday 17 March 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Monday 21 March 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Wednesday 23 March 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Saturday 26 March 2016
Output for hhvm-3.12.0
Friday 11 March 2016
Output for hhvm-3.10.0
Tuesday 29 March 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Sunday 01 May 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Saturday 09 April 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Sunday 06 March 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Monday 14 March 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Saturday 19 March 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Sunday 27 March 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Monday 28 March 2016
Output for 5.6.14
Friday 01 April 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Thursday 14 April 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Tuesday 19 April 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Friday 22 April 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Sunday 24 April 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Wednesday 27 April 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Friday 29 April 2016
Output for 5.6.7
Tuesday 24 May 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Saturday 21 May 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Sunday 10 April 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Tuesday 08 March 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Tuesday 15 March 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Sunday 20 March 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Thursday 31 March 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Saturday 16 April 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Wednesday 20 April 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Thursday 21 April 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Monday 25 April 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Thursday 28 April 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Saturday 30 April 2016
Output for 4.3.0, 5.4.45
Friday 11 September 2015
Output for 5.4.42 - 5.4.44
Tuesday 01 September 2015
Output for 5.4.41
Monday 25 May 2015
Output for 5.4.39 - 5.4.40
Friday 08 May 2015
Output for 5.4.38
Monday 02 March 2015
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.37
Sunday 08 February 2015
Output for 5.4.34 - 5.4.35
Thursday 04 December 2014
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.26 - 5.4.32
Saturday 06 September 2014