3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $cou = array("Afghanistan","Albania","Algeria","Andorra","Angola","Antigua & Deps","Argentina","Armenia","Australia","Austria","Azerbaijan","Bahamas","Bahrain","Bangladesh","Barbados","Belarus","Belgium","Belize","Benin","Bhutan","Bolivia","Bosnia Herzegovina","Botswana","Brazil","Brunei","Bulgaria","Burkina","Burundi","Cambodia","Cameroon","Canada","Cape Verde","Central African Rep","Chad","Chile","China","Colombia","Comoros","Congo","Congo {Democratic Rep}","Costa Rica","Croatia","Cuba","Cyprus","Czech Republic","Denmark","Djibouti","Dominica","Dominican Republic","East Timor","Ecuador","Egypt","El Salvador","Equatorial Guinea","Eritrea","Estonia","Ethiopia","Fiji","Finland","France","Gabon","Gambia","Georgia","Germany","Ghana","Greece","Grenada","Guatemala","Guinea","Guinea-Bissau","Guyana","Haiti","Honduras","Hungary","Iceland","India","Indonesia","Iran","Iraq","Ireland {Republic}","Israel","Italy","Ivory Coast","Jamaica","Japan","Jordan","Kazakhstan","Kenya","Kiribati","Korea North","Korea South","Kosovo","Kuwait","Kyrgyzstan","Laos","Latvia","Lebanon","Lesotho","Liberia","Libya","Liechtenstein","Lithuania","Luxembourg","Macedonia","Madagascar","Malawi","Malaysia","Maldives","Mali","Malta","Marshall Islands","Mauritania","Mauritius","Mexico","Micronesia","Moldova","Monaco","Mongolia","Montenegro","Morocco","Mozambique","Myanmar, {Burma}","Namibia","Nauru","Nepal","Netherlands","New Zealand","Nicaragua","Niger","Nigeria","Norway","Oman","Pakistan","Palau","Panama","Papua New Guinea","Paraguay","Peru","Philippines","Poland","Portugal","Qatar","Romania","Russian Federation","Rwanda","St Kitts & Nevis","St Lucia","Saint Vincent & the Grenadines","Samoa","San Marino","Sao Tome & Principe","Saudi Arabia","Senegal","Serbia","Seychelles","Sierra Leone","Singapore","Slovakia","Slovenia","Solomon Islands","Somalia","South Africa","South Sudan","Spain","Sri Lanka","Sudan","Suriname","Swaziland","Sweden","Switzerland","Syria","Taiwan","Tajikistan","Tanzania","Thailand","Togo","Tonga","Trinidad & Tobago","Tunisia","Turkey","Turkmenistan","Tuvalu","Uganda","Ukraine","United Arab Emirates","United Kingdom","United States","Uruguay","Uzbekistan","Vanuatu","Vatican City","Venezuela","Vietnam","Yemen","Zambia","Zimbabwe"); //print_r($cou); foreach ($cou as $co) { echo "<textarea>\"".$co."|".strtolower(str_replace(" ","_",str_replace('&','',$co)))."\",</textarea>"; // "1,000|one_thousand", } //print_r(array_filter($cou, "filterarr"));
Output for 4.3.0 - 5.0.5, 5.1.1 - 5.6.28, hhvm-3.10.0 - 3.12.0, 7.0.0 - 7.1.0
<textarea>"Afghanistan|afghanistan",</textarea><textarea>"Albania|albania",</textarea><textarea>"Algeria|algeria",</textarea><textarea>"Andorra|andorra",</textarea><textarea>"Angola|angola",</textarea><textarea>"Antigua & Deps|antigua__deps",</textarea><textarea>"Argentina|argentina",</textarea><textarea>"Armenia|armenia",</textarea><textarea>"Australia|australia",</textarea><textarea>"Austria|austria",</textarea><textarea>"Azerbaijan|azerbaijan",</textarea><textarea>"Bahamas|bahamas",</textarea><textarea>"Bahrain|bahrain",</textarea><textarea>"Bangladesh|bangladesh",</textarea><textarea>"Barbados|barbados",</textarea><textarea>"Belarus|belarus",</textarea><textarea>"Belgium|belgium",</textarea><textarea>"Belize|belize",</textarea><textarea>"Benin|benin",</textarea><textarea>"Bhutan|bhutan",</textarea><textarea>"Bolivia|bolivia",</textarea><textarea>"Bosnia Herzegovina|bosnia_herzegovina",</textarea><textarea>"Botswana|botswana",</textarea><textarea>"Brazil|brazil",</textarea><textarea>"Brunei|brunei",</textarea><textarea>"Bulgaria|bulgaria",</textarea><textarea>"Burkina|burkina",</textarea><textarea>"Burundi|burundi",</textarea><textarea>"Cambodia|cambodia",</textarea><textarea>"Cameroon|cameroon",</textarea><textarea>"Canada|canada",</textarea><textarea>"Cape Verde|cape_verde",</textarea><textarea>"Central African Rep|central_african_rep",</textarea><textarea>"Chad|chad",</textarea><textarea>"Chile|chile",</textarea><textarea>"China|china",</textarea><textarea>"Colombia|colombia",</textarea><textarea>"Comoros|comoros",</textarea><textarea>"Congo|congo",</textarea><textarea>"Congo {Democratic Rep}|congo_{democratic_rep}",</textarea><textarea>"Costa Rica|costa_rica",</textarea><textarea>"Croatia|croatia",</textarea><textarea>"Cuba|cuba",</textarea><textarea>"Cyprus|cyprus",</textarea><textarea>"Czech Republic|czech_republic",</textarea><textarea>"Denmark|denmark",</textarea><textarea>"Djibouti|djibouti",</textarea><textarea>"Dominica|dominica",</textarea><textarea>"Dominican Republic|dominican_republic",</textarea><textarea>"East Timor|east_timor",</textarea><textarea>"Ecuador|ecuador",</textarea><textarea>"Egypt|egypt",</textarea><textarea>"El Salvador|el_salvador",</textarea><textarea>"Equatorial Guinea|equatorial_guinea",</textarea><textarea>"Eritrea|eritrea",</textarea><textarea>"Estonia|estonia",</textarea><textarea>"Ethiopia|ethiopia",</textarea><textarea>"Fiji|fiji",</textarea><textarea>"Finland|finland",</textarea><textarea>"France|france",</textarea><textarea>"Gabon|gabon",</textarea><textarea>"Gambia|gambia",</textarea><textarea>"Georgia|georgia",</textarea><textarea>"Germany|germany",</textarea><textarea>"Ghana|ghana",</textarea><textarea>"Greece|greece",</textarea><textarea>"Grenada|grenada",</textarea><textarea>"Guatemala|guatemala",</textarea><textarea>"Guinea|guinea",</textarea><textarea>"Guinea-Bissau|guinea-bissau",</textarea><textarea>"Guyana|guyana",</textarea><textarea>"Haiti|haiti",</textarea><textarea>"Honduras|honduras",</textarea><textarea>"Hungary|hungary",</textarea><textarea>"Iceland|iceland",</textarea><textarea>"India|india",</textarea><textarea>"Indonesia|indonesia",</textarea><textarea>"Iran|iran",</textarea><textarea>"Iraq|iraq",</textarea><textarea>"Ireland {Republic}|ireland_{republic}",</textarea><textarea>"Israel|israel",</textarea><textarea>"Italy|italy",</textarea><textarea>"Ivory Coast|ivory_coast",</textarea><textarea>"Jamaica|jamaica",</textarea><textarea>"Japan|japan",</textarea><textarea>"Jordan|jordan",</textarea><textarea>"Kazakhstan|kazakhstan",</textarea><textarea>"Kenya|kenya",</textarea><textarea>"Kiribati|kiribati",</textarea><textarea>"Korea North|korea_north",</textarea><textarea>"Korea South|korea_south",</textarea><textarea>"Kosovo|kosovo",</textarea><textarea>"Kuwait|kuwait",</textarea><textarea>"Kyrgyzstan|kyrgyzstan",</textarea><textarea>"Laos|laos",</textarea><textarea>"Latvia|latvia",</textarea><textarea>"Lebanon|lebanon",</textarea><textarea>"Lesotho|lesotho",</textarea><textarea>"Liberia|liberia",</textarea><textarea>"Libya|libya",</textarea><textarea>"Liechtenstein|liechtenstein",</textarea><textarea>"Lithuania|lithuania",</textarea><textarea>"Luxembourg|luxembourg",</textarea><textarea>"Macedonia|macedonia",</textarea><textarea>"Madagascar|madagascar",</textarea><textarea>"Malawi|malawi",</textarea><textarea>"Malaysia|malaysia",</textarea><textarea>"Maldives|maldives",</textarea><textarea>"Mali|mali",</textarea><textarea>"Malta|malta",</textarea><textarea>"Marshall Islands|marshall_islands",</textarea><textarea>"Mauritania|mauritania",</textarea><textarea>"Mauritius|mauritius",</textarea><textarea>"Mexico|mexico",</textarea><textarea>"Micronesia|micronesia",</textarea><textarea>"Moldova|moldova",</textarea><textarea>"Monaco|monaco",</textarea><textarea>"Mongolia|mongolia",</textarea><textarea>"Montenegro|montenegro",</textarea><textarea>"Morocco|morocco",</textarea><textarea>"Mozambique|mozambique",</textarea><textarea>"Myanmar, {Burma}|myanmar,_{burma}",</textarea><textarea>"Namibia|namibia",</textarea><textarea>"Nauru|nauru",</textarea><textarea>"Nepal|nepal",</textarea><textarea>"Netherlands|netherlands",</textarea><textarea>"New Zealand|new_zealand",</textarea><textarea>"Nicaragua|nicaragua",</textarea><textarea>"Niger|niger",</textarea><textarea>"Nigeria|nigeria",</textarea><textarea>"Norway|norway",</textarea><textarea>"Oman|oman",</textarea><textarea>"Pakistan|pakistan",</textarea><textarea>"Palau|palau",</textarea><textarea>"Panama|panama",</textarea><textarea>"Papua New Guinea|papua_new_guinea",</textarea><textarea>"Paraguay|paraguay",</textarea><textarea>"Peru|peru",</textarea><textarea>"Philippines|philippines",</textarea><textarea>"Poland|poland",</textarea><textarea>"Portugal|portugal",</textarea><textarea>"Qatar|qatar",</textarea><textarea>"Romania|romania",</textarea><textarea>"Russian Federation|russian_federation",</textarea><textarea>"Rwanda|rwanda",</textarea><textarea>"St Kitts & Nevis|st_kitts__nevis",</textarea><textarea>"St Lucia|st_lucia",</textarea><textarea>"Saint Vincent & the Grenadines|saint_vincent__the_grenadines",</textarea><textarea>"Samoa|samoa",</textarea><textarea>"San Marino|san_marino",</textarea><textarea>"Sao Tome & Principe|sao_tome__principe",</textarea><textarea>"Saudi Arabia|saudi_arabia",</textarea><textarea>"Senegal|senegal",</textarea><textarea>"Serbia|serbia",</textarea><textarea>"Seychelles|seychelles",</textarea><textarea>"Sierra Leone|sierra_leone",</textarea><textarea>"Singapore|singapore",</textarea><textarea>"Slovakia|slovakia",</textarea><textarea>"Slovenia|slovenia",</textarea><textarea>"Solomon Islands|solomon_islands",</textarea><textarea>"Somalia|somalia",</textarea><textarea>"South Africa|south_africa",</textarea><textarea>"South Sudan|south_sudan",</textarea><textarea>"Spain|spain",</textarea><textarea>"Sri Lanka|sri_lanka",</textarea><textarea>"Sudan|sudan",</textarea><textarea>"Suriname|suriname",</textarea><textarea>"Swaziland|swaziland",</textarea><textarea>"Sweden|sweden",</textarea><textarea>"Switzerland|switzerland",</textarea><textarea>"Syria|syria",</textarea><textarea>"Taiwan|taiwan",</textarea><textarea>"Tajikistan|tajikistan",</textarea><textarea>"Tanzania|tanzania",</textarea><textarea>"Thailand|thailand",</textarea><textarea>"Togo|togo",</textarea><textarea>"Tonga|tonga",</textarea><textarea>"Trinidad & Tobago|trinidad__tobago",</textarea><textarea>"Tunisia|tunisia",</textarea><textarea>"Turkey|turkey",</textarea><textarea>"Turkmenistan|turkmenistan",</textarea><textarea>"Tuvalu|tuvalu",</textarea><textarea>"Uganda|uganda",</textarea><textarea>"Ukraine|ukraine",</textarea><textarea>"United Arab Emirates|united_arab_emirates",</textarea><textarea>"United Kingdom|united_kingdom",</textarea><textarea>"United States|united_states",</textarea><textarea>"Uruguay|uruguay",</textarea><textarea>"Uzbekistan|uzbekistan",</textarea><textarea>"Vanuatu|vanuatu",</textarea><textarea>"Vatican City|vatican_city",</textarea><textarea>"Venezuela|venezuela",</textarea><textarea>"Vietnam|vietnam",</textarea><textarea>"Yemen|yemen",</textarea><textarea>"Zambia|zambia",</textarea><textarea>"Zimbabwe|zimbabwe",</textarea>
Output for 5.1.0
Fatal error: fatal flex scanner internal error--end of buffer missed in /in/gU5Mk on line 8
Process exited with code 255.