3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $locale = setlocale(LC_TIME, "0"); echo $locale; echo "\n"; setlocale(LC_TIME, "fr_FR"); $lastSignInDate = strftime('%A %d %B %Y'); setlocale(LC_TIME, $locale); echo $lastSignInDate;
Output for 4.3.1 - 5.3.28, 5.4.0 - 5.4.25, 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
C Tuesday 25 February 2014
Output for 7.0.6
C Tuesday 03 May 2016
Output for 7.0.5
C Saturday 02 April 2016
Output for 7.0.4
C Thursday 10 March 2016
Output for 7.0.3
C Friday 18 March 2016
Output for 7.0.2
C Monday 21 March 2016
Output for 7.0.1
C Wednesday 23 March 2016
Output for 7.0.0
C Saturday 26 March 2016
Output for 5.6.21
C Sunday 01 May 2016
Output for 5.6.20
C Saturday 09 April 2016
Output for 5.6.19
C Sunday 06 March 2016
Output for 5.6.18
C Monday 14 March 2016
Output for 5.6.17
C Saturday 19 March 2016
Output for 5.6.16
C Sunday 27 March 2016
Output for 5.6.15
C Monday 28 March 2016
Output for 5.6.14
C Friday 01 April 2016
Output for 5.6.13
C Thursday 14 April 2016
Output for 5.6.12
C Tuesday 19 April 2016
Output for 5.6.11
C Friday 22 April 2016
Output for 5.6.10
C Sunday 24 April 2016
Output for 5.6.9
C Wednesday 27 April 2016
Output for 5.6.8
C Friday 29 April 2016
Output for 5.6.7
C Tuesday 24 May 2016
Output for 5.5.35
C Sunday 22 May 2016
Output for 5.5.34
C Sunday 10 April 2016
Output for 5.5.33
C Tuesday 08 March 2016
Output for 5.5.32
C Wednesday 16 March 2016
Output for 5.5.31
C Sunday 20 March 2016
Output for 5.5.30
C Thursday 31 March 2016
Output for 5.5.29
C Saturday 16 April 2016
Output for 5.5.28
C Wednesday 20 April 2016
Output for 5.5.27
C Thursday 21 April 2016
Output for 5.5.26
C Monday 25 April 2016
Output for 5.5.25
C Thursday 28 April 2016
Output for 5.5.24
C Saturday 30 April 2016
Output for 4.3.0, 5.4.41 - 5.4.45
C Monday 14 September 2015
Output for 5.4.39 - 5.4.40
C Friday 08 May 2015
Output for 5.4.38
C Monday 02 March 2015
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.37
C Sunday 08 February 2015
Output for 5.4.34 - 5.4.35
C Thursday 04 December 2014
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.26 - 5.4.32
C Saturday 06 September 2014