3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $d = new DateTime('now'); //[Mon Nov 02 22:15:52 2015] echo $d->format('D M d H:i:s Y');
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Thu Nov 05 07:53:47 2015
Output for 7.0.6
Tue May 03 18:22:26 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Sun Apr 03 06:47:57 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Thu Mar 10 18:34:25 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Fri Mar 18 19:42:17 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Wed Mar 23 01:49:42 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Thu Mar 24 05:29:57 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Sun Mar 27 07:26:16 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Mon May 02 13:31:44 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Sun Apr 10 05:47:20 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Tue Mar 08 02:45:29 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Tue Mar 15 11:28:35 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Sat Mar 19 23:08:18 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Mon Mar 28 08:13:34 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Tue Mar 29 09:04:19 2016
Output for 5.6.14
Sat Apr 02 10:55:36 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Fri Apr 15 15:19:11 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Wed Apr 20 05:48:21 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Sun Apr 24 12:10:22 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Mon Apr 25 14:13:49 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Wed Apr 27 19:23:53 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Sat Apr 30 04:16:15 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Sun May 22 20:28:25 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Mon Apr 11 07:59:03 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Wed Mar 09 05:27:39 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Thu Mar 17 15:23:40 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Mon Mar 21 02:09:40 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Fri Apr 01 10:57:45 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Sun Apr 17 05:42:54 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Thu Apr 21 09:01:44 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Fri Apr 22 10:48:58 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Tue Apr 26 16:56:21 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Thu Apr 28 23:48:54 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Tue May 24 06:22:21 2016
Output for 5.4.45
Thu Nov 05 07:53:58 2015
Output for 5.4.38 - 5.4.44
Thu Nov 05 07:53:59 2015
Output for 5.4.31 - 5.4.37
Thu Nov 05 07:54:00 2015
Output for 5.4.24 - 5.4.30
Thu Nov 05 07:54:01 2015
Output for 5.4.18 - 5.4.23
Thu Nov 05 07:54:02 2015
Output for 5.4.11 - 5.4.17
Thu Nov 05 07:54:03 2015
Output for 5.4.5 - 5.4.10
Thu Nov 05 07:54:04 2015
Output for 5.3.28 - 5.4.4
Thu Nov 05 07:54:05 2015
Output for 5.3.22 - 5.3.27
Thu Nov 05 07:54:06 2015
Output for 5.3.19 - 5.3.21
Thu Nov 05 07:54:07 2015