3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $now = strtotime("now"); print strftime("%c", strtotime("next friday 11:00", $now));
based on qF6WH
Output for 5.4.8 - 5.4.45, 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Fri Oct 2 11:00:00 2015
Output for 5.6.8, 5.6.21, 7.0.6
Fri May 6 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.6.14, 7.0.5
Fri Apr 8 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.33, 5.6.19, 7.0.4
Fri Mar 11 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.31, 5.6.17, 7.0.1 - 7.0.3
Fri Mar 25 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.30, 5.6.15 - 5.6.16, 7.0.0
Fri Apr 1 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.34, 5.6.20
Fri Apr 15 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.32, 5.6.18
Fri Mar 18 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.27 - 5.5.29, 5.6.12 - 5.6.13
Fri Apr 22 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.25 - 5.5.26, 5.6.9 - 5.6.11
Fri Apr 29 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.5.24, 5.5.35 - 5.6.7
Fri May 27 11:00:00 2016
Output for 5.4.2 - 5.4.7
Fri Oct 30 11:00:00 2015
Output for 5.3.18 - 5.3.29
Fri Oct 9 11:00:00 2015