3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php echo date("Y-m-d H:i:s T")."\n"; echo gmdate("Y-m-d H:i:s T")."\n"; date_default_timezone_set('America/Vancouver'); echo date("Y-m-d H:i:s T")."\n";
Output for 5.1.0 - 5.6.28, hhvm-3.10.0 - 3.12.0, 7.0.0 - 7.1.0
2014-05-28 08:01:18 CEST 2014-05-28 06:01:18 GMT 2014-05-27 23:01:18 PDT
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.0.5
2014-05-28 08:01:18 CEST 2014-05-28 06:01:18 GMT Fatal error: Call to undefined function date_default_timezone_set() in /in/VMfUq on line 4
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.4.5 - 4.4.9
2014-05-28 08:01:18 CEST 2014-05-28 06:01:18 GMT Fatal error: Call to undefined function: date_default_timezone_set() in /in/VMfUq on line 4
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.4
2014-05-28 08:01:18 CEST 2014-05-28 06:01:18 GMT Fatal error: Call to undefined function: date_default_timezone_set() in /in/VMfUq on line 4
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
2014-05-28 08:01:18 CEST 2014-05-28 06:01:18 GMT Fatal error: Call to undefined function: date_default_timezone_set() in /in/VMfUq on line 4