3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php if(!class_exists('DateTimeZone')) { echo 'Skip'; return; } date_default_timezone_set('Europe/Rome'); $dt = new \DateTime('now'); echo $dt->format('c'), "\n"; $dt->setTimezone(new \DateTimeZone('UTC')); echo $dt->format('c'), "\n";
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
2014-08-19T17:52:34+02:00 2014-08-19T15:52:34+00:00
Output for 7.0.6
2016-05-03T07:40:33+02:00 2016-05-03T05:40:33+00:00
Output for 7.0.5
2016-04-02T20:39:01+02:00 2016-04-02T18:39:01+00:00
Output for 7.0.4
2016-03-10T06:52:18+01:00 2016-03-10T05:52:18+00:00
Output for 7.0.3
2016-03-18T07:22:43+01:00 2016-03-18T06:22:43+00:00
Output for 7.0.2
2016-03-22T13:08:06+01:00 2016-03-22T12:08:06+00:00
Output for 7.0.1
2016-03-23T18:12:31+01:00 2016-03-23T17:12:31+00:00
Output for 7.0.0
2016-03-26T19:53:35+01:00 2016-03-26T18:53:35+00:00
Output for 5.6.21
2016-05-02T02:58:22+02:00 2016-05-02T00:58:22+00:00
Output for 5.6.20
2016-04-09T18:59:28+02:00 2016-04-09T16:59:28+00:00
Output for 5.6.19
2016-03-07T09:03:05+01:00 2016-03-07T08:03:05+00:00
Output for 5.6.18
2016-03-14T22:18:52+01:00 2016-03-14T21:18:52+00:00
Output for 5.6.17
2016-03-19T11:41:47+01:00 2016-03-19T10:41:47+00:00
Output for 5.6.16
2016-03-27T21:38:37+02:00 2016-03-27T19:38:37+00:00
Output for 5.6.15
2016-03-28T22:32:18+02:00 2016-03-28T20:32:18+00:00
Output for 5.6.14
2016-04-02T01:06:49+02:00 2016-04-01T23:06:49+00:00
Output for 5.6.13
2016-04-15T05:02:07+02:00 2016-04-15T03:02:07+00:00
Output for 5.6.12
2016-04-19T18:36:53+02:00 2016-04-19T16:36:53+00:00
Output for 5.6.11
2016-04-23T01:35:20+02:00 2016-04-22T23:35:20+00:00
Output for 5.6.10
2016-04-25T03:27:23+02:00 2016-04-25T01:27:23+00:00
Output for 5.6.9
2016-04-27T08:24:41+02:00 2016-04-27T06:24:41+00:00
Output for 5.6.8
2016-04-29T16:23:05+02:00 2016-04-29T14:23:05+00:00
Output for 5.6.7
2016-05-25T09:47:07+02:00 2016-05-25T07:47:07+00:00
Output for 5.5.35
2016-05-22T06:39:42+02:00 2016-05-22T04:39:42+00:00
Output for 5.5.34
2016-04-10T21:54:01+02:00 2016-04-10T19:54:01+00:00
Output for 5.5.33
2016-03-08T17:46:41+01:00 2016-03-08T16:46:41+00:00
Output for 5.5.32
2016-03-17T00:21:26+01:00 2016-03-16T23:21:26+00:00
Output for 5.5.31
2016-03-20T14:29:39+01:00 2016-03-20T13:29:39+00:00
Output for 5.5.30
2016-04-01T00:39:59+02:00 2016-03-31T22:39:59+00:00
Output for 5.5.29
2016-04-16T19:07:15+02:00 2016-04-16T17:07:15+00:00
Output for 5.5.28
2016-04-20T21:42:23+02:00 2016-04-20T19:42:23+00:00
Output for 5.5.27
2016-04-22T00:07:32+02:00 2016-04-21T22:07:32+00:00
Output for 5.5.26
2016-04-26T05:52:48+02:00 2016-04-26T03:52:48+00:00
Output for 5.5.25
2016-04-28T11:55:46+02:00 2016-04-28T09:55:46+00:00
Output for 5.5.24
2016-05-23T18:51:30+02:00 2016-05-23T16:51:30+00:00
Output for 5.4.45
2015-09-21T12:36:56+02:00 2015-09-21T10:36:56+00:00
Output for 5.4.44
2015-09-21T12:36:48+02:00 2015-09-21T10:36:48+00:00
Output for 5.4.43
2015-09-21T12:36:33+02:00 2015-09-21T10:36:33+00:00
Output for 5.4.42
2015-09-21T12:36:28+02:00 2015-09-21T10:36:28+00:00
Output for 5.4.41
2015-09-21T12:36:21+02:00 2015-09-21T10:36:21+00:00
Output for 5.4.40
2015-09-21T12:36:13+02:00 2015-09-21T10:36:13+00:00
Output for 5.4.39
2015-09-23T04:03:24+02:00 2015-09-23T02:03:24+00:00
Output for 5.4.38
2015-03-13T20:53:14+01:00 2015-03-13T19:53:14+00:00
Output for 5.4.37
2015-03-13T20:53:06+01:00 2015-03-13T19:53:06+00:00
Output for 5.4.35 - 5.4.36
2015-03-13T20:53:05+01:00 2015-03-13T19:53:05+00:00
Output for 5.4.34
2015-03-13T20:53:04+01:00 2015-03-13T19:53:04+00:00
Output for 5.4.32
2014-08-28T13:00:12+02:00 2014-08-28T11:00:12+00:00
Output for 5.4.25 - 5.4.31
2014-08-19T17:52:38+02:00 2014-08-19T15:52:38+00:00
Output for 5.4.3 - 5.4.24
2014-08-19T17:52:39+02:00 2014-08-19T15:52:39+00:00
Output for 5.3.11 - 5.3.28, 5.4.0 - 5.4.2
2014-08-19T17:52:40+02:00 2014-08-19T15:52:40+00:00
Output for 5.3.29
2014-08-28T13:00:11+02:00 2014-08-28T11:00:11+00:00
Output for 5.3.0 - 5.3.10
2014-08-19T17:52:41+02:00 2014-08-19T15:52:41+00:00
Output for 5.2.4 - 5.2.17
Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/SehCM on line 7 Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/SehCM on line 9 2014-08-19T17:52:41+02:00 2014-08-19T15:52:41+00:00
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.2.3
Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/SehCM on line 7 Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/SehCM on line 9 2014-08-19T17:52:42+02:00 2014-08-19T15:52:42+00:00
Output for 4.3.0 - 5.1.6
Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/SehCM on line 7 Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /in/SehCM on line 9 Skip