3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $datetime = new DateTime('tomorrow'); echo $datetime->format('Y-m-d l');
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.12 - 7.1.0
2013-06-03 Monday
Output for 7.0.6
2016-05-22 Sunday
Output for 7.0.5
2016-04-04 Monday
Output for 7.0.4
2016-03-11 Friday
Output for 7.0.3
2016-03-20 Sunday
Output for 7.0.2
2016-03-24 Thursday
Output for 7.0.1
2016-03-25 Friday
Output for 7.0.0
2016-03-28 Monday
Output for 5.6.21
2016-05-03 Tuesday
Output for 5.6.20
2016-04-11 Monday
Output for 5.6.19
2016-03-09 Wednesday
Output for 5.6.18
2016-03-16 Wednesday
Output for 5.6.17
2016-03-21 Monday
Output for 5.6.16
2016-03-29 Tuesday
Output for 5.6.15
2016-03-30 Wednesday
Output for 5.6.14
2016-04-15 Friday
Output for 5.6.13
2016-04-16 Saturday
Output for 5.6.12
2016-04-21 Thursday
Output for 5.6.11
2016-04-25 Monday
Output for 5.6.10
2016-04-26 Tuesday
Output for 5.6.9
2016-04-29 Friday
Output for 5.6.8
2016-05-01 Sunday
Output for 5.5.35
2016-05-24 Tuesday
Output for 5.5.34
2016-04-12 Tuesday
Output for 5.5.33
2016-03-10 Thursday
Output for 5.5.32
2016-03-18 Friday
Output for 5.5.31
2016-03-22 Tuesday
Output for 5.5.30
2016-04-02 Saturday
Output for 5.5.29
2016-04-18 Monday
Output for 5.5.28
2016-04-22 Friday
Output for 5.5.27
2016-04-23 Saturday
Output for 5.5.26
2016-04-27 Wednesday
Output for 5.5.25
2016-04-30 Saturday
Output for 5.5.24
2016-05-25 Wednesday
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.4.45
2016-02-20 Saturday
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/S1hsg on line 2
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/S1hsg on line 2
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/S1hsg on line 2