3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php echo (new DateTime('10am'))->format('r');
based on McVkW
Output for 5.4.8 - 5.4.45, 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 7.0.6
Tue, 03 May 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 7.0.5
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 7.0.4
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 7.0.3
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 7.0.2
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 7.0.1
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 7.0.0
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.21
Mon, 02 May 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.20
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.19
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 5.6.18
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 5.6.17
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 5.6.16
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.15
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.14
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.13
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.12
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.11
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.10
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.9
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.6.8
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.35
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.34
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.33
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 5.5.32
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 5.5.31
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 5.5.30
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.29
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.28
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.27
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.26
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.25
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.5.24
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:00:00 +0200
Output for 5.4.2 - 5.4.7
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:00:00 +0100
Output for 5.3.18 - 5.3.29
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR, expecting ',' or ';' in /in/ONB8s on line 3
Process exited with code 255.