3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $start = new DateTime('2013-02-02'); $end = new DateTime('2013-02-17'); $interval = new DateInterval('P1D'); $period = new DatePeriod($start, $interval, $end); foreach ($period as $dt) { echo $dt->format("l Y-m-d") . PHP_EOL; }
Output for 5.3.0 - 7.1.0
Saturday 2013-02-02 Sunday 2013-02-03 Monday 2013-02-04 Tuesday 2013-02-05 Wednesday 2013-02-06 Thursday 2013-02-07 Friday 2013-02-08 Saturday 2013-02-09 Sunday 2013-02-10 Monday 2013-02-11 Tuesday 2013-02-12 Wednesday 2013-02-13 Thursday 2013-02-14 Friday 2013-02-15 Saturday 2013-02-16
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.2.17
Fatal error: Class 'DateInterval' not found in /in/G90Zg on line 4
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/G90Zg on line 2
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/G90Zg on line 2
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/G90Zg on line 2