3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $cou = array("Afghanistan","Albania","Algeria","Andorra","Angola","Antigua & Deps","Argentina","Armenia","Australia","Austria","Azerbaijan","Bahamas","Bahrain","Bangladesh","Barbados","Belarus","Belgium","Belize","Benin","Bhutan","Bolivia","Bosnia Herzegovina","Botswana","Brazil","Brunei","Bulgaria","Burkina","Burundi","Cambodia","Cameroon","Canada","Cape Verde","Central African Rep","Chad","Chile","China","Colombia","Comoros","Congo","Congo {Democratic Rep}","Costa Rica","Croatia","Cuba","Cyprus","Czech Republic","Denmark","Djibouti","Dominica","Dominican Republic","East Timor","Ecuador","Egypt","El Salvador","Equatorial Guinea","Eritrea","Estonia","Ethiopia","Fiji","Finland","France","Gabon","Gambia","Georgia","Germany","Ghana","Greece","Grenada","Guatemala","Guinea","Guinea-Bissau","Guyana","Haiti","Honduras","Hungary","Iceland","India","Indonesia","Iran","Iraq","Ireland {Republic}","Israel","Italy","Ivory Coast","Jamaica","Japan","Jordan","Kazakhstan","Kenya","Kiribati","Korea North","Korea South","Kosovo","Kuwait","Kyrgyzstan","Laos","Latvia","Lebanon","Lesotho","Liberia","Libya","Liechtenstein","Lithuania","Luxembourg","Macedonia","Madagascar","Malawi","Malaysia","Maldives","Mali","Malta","Marshall Islands","Mauritania","Mauritius","Mexico","Micronesia","Moldova","Monaco","Mongolia","Montenegro","Morocco","Mozambique","Myanmar, {Burma}","Namibia","Nauru","Nepal","Netherlands","New Zealand","Nicaragua","Niger","Nigeria","Norway","Oman","Pakistan","Palau","Panama","Papua New Guinea","Paraguay","Peru","Philippines","Poland","Portugal","Qatar","Romania","Russian Federation","Rwanda","St Kitts & Nevis","St Lucia","Saint Vincent & the Grenadines","Samoa","San Marino","Sao Tome & Principe","Saudi Arabia","Senegal","Serbia","Seychelles","Sierra Leone","Singapore","Slovakia","Slovenia","Solomon Islands","Somalia","South Africa","South Sudan","Spain","Sri Lanka","Sudan","Suriname","Swaziland","Sweden","Switzerland","Syria","Taiwan","Tajikistan","Tanzania","Thailand","Togo","Tonga","Trinidad & Tobago","Tunisia","Turkey","Turkmenistan","Tuvalu","Uganda","Ukraine","United Arab Emirates","United Kingdom","United States","Uruguay","Uzbekistan","Vanuatu","Vatican City","Venezuela","Vietnam","Yemen","Zambia","Zimbabwe"); //print_r($cou); foreach ($cou as $co) { echo "\"".$co."|".strtolower(str_replace(" ","_",str_replace('&','',$co)))."\","; // "1,000|one_thousand", } //print_r(array_filter($cou, "filterarr"));
Output for 4.3.0 - 5.0.5, 5.1.1 - 7.1.0
"Afghanistan|afghanistan","Albania|albania","Algeria|algeria","Andorra|andorra","Angola|angola","Antigua & Deps|antigua__deps","Argentina|argentina","Armenia|armenia","Australia|australia","Austria|austria","Azerbaijan|azerbaijan","Bahamas|bahamas","Bahrain|bahrain","Bangladesh|bangladesh","Barbados|barbados","Belarus|belarus","Belgium|belgium","Belize|belize","Benin|benin","Bhutan|bhutan","Bolivia|bolivia","Bosnia Herzegovina|bosnia_herzegovina","Botswana|botswana","Brazil|brazil","Brunei|brunei","Bulgaria|bulgaria","Burkina|burkina","Burundi|burundi","Cambodia|cambodia","Cameroon|cameroon","Canada|canada","Cape Verde|cape_verde","Central African Rep|central_african_rep","Chad|chad","Chile|chile","China|china","Colombia|colombia","Comoros|comoros","Congo|congo","Congo {Democratic Rep}|congo_{democratic_rep}","Costa Rica|costa_rica","Croatia|croatia","Cuba|cuba","Cyprus|cyprus","Czech Republic|czech_republic","Denmark|denmark","Djibouti|djibouti","Dominica|dominica","Dominican Republic|dominican_republic","East Timor|east_timor","Ecuador|ecuador","Egypt|egypt","El Salvador|el_salvador","Equatorial Guinea|equatorial_guinea","Eritrea|eritrea","Estonia|estonia","Ethiopia|ethiopia","Fiji|fiji","Finland|finland","France|france","Gabon|gabon","Gambia|gambia","Georgia|georgia","Germany|germany","Ghana|ghana","Greece|greece","Grenada|grenada","Guatemala|guatemala","Guinea|guinea","Guinea-Bissau|guinea-bissau","Guyana|guyana","Haiti|haiti","Honduras|honduras","Hungary|hungary","Iceland|iceland","India|india","Indonesia|indonesia","Iran|iran","Iraq|iraq","Ireland {Republic}|ireland_{republic}","Israel|israel","Italy|italy","Ivory Coast|ivory_coast","Jamaica|jamaica","Japan|japan","Jordan|jordan","Kazakhstan|kazakhstan","Kenya|kenya","Kiribati|kiribati","Korea North|korea_north","Korea South|korea_south","Kosovo|kosovo","Kuwait|kuwait","Kyrgyzstan|kyrgyzstan","Laos|laos","Latvia|latvia","Lebanon|lebanon","Lesotho|lesotho","Liberia|liberia","Libya|libya","Liechtenstein|liechtenstein","Lithuania|lithuania","Luxembourg|luxembourg","Macedonia|macedonia","Madagascar|madagascar","Malawi|malawi","Malaysia|malaysia","Maldives|maldives","Mali|mali","Malta|malta","Marshall Islands|marshall_islands","Mauritania|mauritania","Mauritius|mauritius","Mexico|mexico","Micronesia|micronesia","Moldova|moldova","Monaco|monaco","Mongolia|mongolia","Montenegro|montenegro","Morocco|morocco","Mozambique|mozambique","Myanmar, {Burma}|myanmar,_{burma}","Namibia|namibia","Nauru|nauru","Nepal|nepal","Netherlands|netherlands","New Zealand|new_zealand","Nicaragua|nicaragua","Niger|niger","Nigeria|nigeria","Norway|norway","Oman|oman","Pakistan|pakistan","Palau|palau","Panama|panama","Papua New Guinea|papua_new_guinea","Paraguay|paraguay","Peru|peru","Philippines|philippines","Poland|poland","Portugal|portugal","Qatar|qatar","Romania|romania","Russian Federation|russian_federation","Rwanda|rwanda","St Kitts & Nevis|st_kitts__nevis","St Lucia|st_lucia","Saint Vincent & the Grenadines|saint_vincent__the_grenadines","Samoa|samoa","San Marino|san_marino","Sao Tome & Principe|sao_tome__principe","Saudi Arabia|saudi_arabia","Senegal|senegal","Serbia|serbia","Seychelles|seychelles","Sierra Leone|sierra_leone","Singapore|singapore","Slovakia|slovakia","Slovenia|slovenia","Solomon Islands|solomon_islands","Somalia|somalia","South Africa|south_africa","South Sudan|south_sudan","Spain|spain","Sri Lanka|sri_lanka","Sudan|sudan","Suriname|suriname","Swaziland|swaziland","Sweden|sweden","Switzerland|switzerland","Syria|syria","Taiwan|taiwan","Tajikistan|tajikistan","Tanzania|tanzania","Thailand|thailand","Togo|togo","Tonga|tonga","Trinidad & Tobago|trinidad__tobago","Tunisia|tunisia","Turkey|turkey","Turkmenistan|turkmenistan","Tuvalu|tuvalu","Uganda|uganda","Ukraine|ukraine","United Arab Emirates|united_arab_emirates","United Kingdom|united_kingdom","United States|united_states","Uruguay|uruguay","Uzbekistan|uzbekistan","Vanuatu|vanuatu","Vatican City|vatican_city","Venezuela|venezuela","Vietnam|vietnam","Yemen|yemen","Zambia|zambia","Zimbabwe|zimbabwe",
Output for 5.1.0
Fatal error: fatal flex scanner internal error--end of buffer missed in /in/EArRi on line 8
Process exited with code 255.