3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php for( $i=1; $i<15; $i++ ) { $date = strtotime( '+' . $i . ' day' ); echo date( 'l, M j Y', $date ) . PHP_EOL; }
Output for 4.3.10 - 4.4.9, 5.0.2 - 7.1.0
Tuesday, Dec 31 2013 Wednesday, Jan 1 2014 Thursday, Jan 2 2014 Friday, Jan 3 2014 Saturday, Jan 4 2014 Sunday, Jan 5 2014 Monday, Jan 6 2014 Tuesday, Jan 7 2014 Wednesday, Jan 8 2014 Thursday, Jan 9 2014 Friday, Jan 10 2014 Saturday, Jan 11 2014 Sunday, Jan 12 2014 Monday, Jan 13 2014
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.9, 5.0.0 - 5.0.1
Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Tuesday, Dec 31 2013PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Wednesday, Jan 1 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Thursday, Jan 2 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Friday, Jan 3 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Saturday, Jan 4 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Sunday, Jan 5 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Monday, Jan 6 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Tuesday, Jan 7 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Wednesday, Jan 8 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Thursday, Jan 9 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Friday, Jan 10 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Saturday, Jan 11 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Sunday, Jan 12 2014PHP_EOL Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_EOL - assumed 'PHP_EOL' in /in/DvHAW on line 5 Monday, Jan 13 2014PHP_EOL