3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $date = new DateTime('2005-10-10', new DateTimeZone('PST')); var_dump($date->format('c')); var_dump($date->format('c Z')); $date->setTimezone(new DateTimeZone('CET')); var_dump($date->format('c Z'));
Output for 5.5.24 - 7.1.0
string(25) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-08:00" string(32) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-08:00 -28800" string(30) "2005-10-10T09:00:00+01:00 3600"
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.4.45
string(25) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-07:00" string(32) "2005-10-10T00:00:00-07:00 -25200" string(30) "2005-10-10T09:00:00+02:00 7200"
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/DcBg5 on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/DcBg5 on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/DcBg5 on line 3