3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $offset = (660*3600)/60; var_dump($offset); $orderdate = new DateTime('2005-10-10'); $timeZoneName = timezone_name_from_abbr("", $offset, 1); $orderdate->setTimezone(new DateTimezone($timeZoneName)); var_dump($orderdate->format('c e T')); $orderdate->setTimezone(new DateTimeZone('CET')); var_dump($orderdate->format('c e T'));
Output for 5.5.24 - 7.1.0
int(39600) string(50) "2005-10-10T08:00:00+10:00 Australia/Melbourne AEST" string(33) "2005-10-09T23:00:00+01:00 CET CET"
Output for 5.4.34 - 5.4.45
int(39600) string(50) "2005-10-10T08:00:00+10:00 Australia/Melbourne AEST" string(44) "2005-10-10T00:00:00+02:00 Europe/Berlin CEST"
Output for 5.2.0 - 5.4.32
int(39600) string(49) "2005-10-10T08:00:00+10:00 Australia/Melbourne EST" string(44) "2005-10-10T00:00:00+02:00 Europe/Berlin CEST"
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
int(39600) Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/BD76U on line 5
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
int(39600) Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/BD76U on line 5
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
int(39600) Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/BD76U on line 5