3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php setlocale(LC_TIME, "de_DE"); echo strftime("%A %e %B %Y");
Output for 4.3.1 - 5.3.28, 5.4.0 - 5.4.31, 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
Thursday 7 August 2014
Output for 7.0.6
Tuesday 3 May 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Sunday 3 April 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Thursday 10 March 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Friday 18 March 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Wednesday 23 March 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Thursday 24 March 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Sunday 27 March 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Monday 2 May 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Sunday 10 April 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Tuesday 8 March 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Tuesday 15 March 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Saturday 19 March 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Monday 28 March 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Tuesday 29 March 2016
Output for 5.6.14
Saturday 2 April 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Friday 15 April 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Wednesday 20 April 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Sunday 24 April 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Monday 25 April 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Wednesday 27 April 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Saturday 30 April 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Sunday 22 May 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Monday 11 April 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Wednesday 9 March 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Thursday 17 March 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Monday 21 March 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Friday 1 April 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Sunday 17 April 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Thursday 21 April 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Friday 22 April 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Tuesday 26 April 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Thursday 28 April 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Tuesday 24 May 2016
Output for 4.3.0, 5.4.45
Wednesday 9 September 2015
Output for 5.4.41 - 5.4.44
Sunday 9 August 2015
Output for 5.4.39 - 5.4.40
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Output for 5.4.38
Sunday 22 February 2015
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.37
Tuesday 3 February 2015
Output for 5.4.35
Friday 14 November 2014
Output for 5.4.34
Thursday 13 November 2014
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.32
Thursday 28 August 2014