3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php $dt = new DateTime(); echo $dt->format('r');
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 07:49:27 +0200
Output for 7.0.6
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:04:13 +0200
Output for 7.0.5
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 04:36:55 +0200
Output for 7.0.4
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:08:02 +0100
Output for 7.0.3
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:49:29 +0100
Output for 7.0.2
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:56:10 +0100
Output for 7.0.1
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 03:12:09 +0100
Output for 7.0.0
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 05:09:51 +0200
Output for hhvm-3.12.0
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 01:14:48 +0100
Output for hhvm-3.10.0
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:49:42 +0200
Output for 5.6.21
Mon, 02 May 2016 11:14:40 +0200
Output for 5.6.20
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 03:34:02 +0200
Output for 5.6.19
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 23:49:22 +0100
Output for 5.6.18
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:45:59 +0100
Output for 5.6.17
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:39:51 +0100
Output for 5.6.16
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 05:58:07 +0200
Output for 5.6.15
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 06:49:41 +0200
Output for 5.6.14
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 08:48:49 +0200
Output for 5.6.13
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:03:27 +0200
Output for 5.6.12
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:26:58 +0200
Output for 5.6.11
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 09:59:07 +0200
Output for 5.6.10
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:53:10 +0200
Output for 5.6.9
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:00:20 +0200
Output for 5.6.8
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:41:21 +0200
Output for 5.5.35
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:09:49 +0200
Output for 5.5.34
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:48:26 +0200
Output for 5.5.33
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 02:55:21 +0100
Output for 5.5.32
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:26:58 +0100
Output for 5.5.31
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 23:25:35 +0100
Output for 5.5.30
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 08:43:05 +0200
Output for 5.5.29
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 03:24:56 +0200
Output for 5.5.28
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:37:35 +0200
Output for 5.5.27
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:35:57 +0200
Output for 5.5.26
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:33:17 +0200
Output for 5.5.25
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:19:53 +0200
Output for 5.5.24
Tue, 24 May 2016 04:08:41 +0200
Output for 5.4.45
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:36 +0100
Output for 5.4.44
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:37 +0100
Output for 5.4.43
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:38 +0100
Output for 5.4.41 - 5.4.42
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:39 +0100
Output for 5.4.40
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:40 +0100
Output for 5.4.38 - 5.4.39
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:41 +0100
Output for 5.4.35 - 5.4.37
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:42 +0100
Output for 5.4.34
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:43 +0100
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.31 - 5.4.32
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:44 +0100
Output for 5.4.27 - 5.4.30
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:45 +0100
Output for 5.4.24 - 5.4.26
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:46 +0100
Output for 5.3.28, 5.4.21 - 5.4.23
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:47 +0100
Output for 5.4.18 - 5.4.20
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:48 +0100
Output for 5.3.26 - 5.3.27, 5.4.15 - 5.4.17
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:49 +0100
Output for 5.3.22 - 5.3.25, 5.4.12 - 5.4.14
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:50 +0100
Output for 5.3.18 - 5.3.21, 5.4.9 - 5.4.11
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:51 +0100
Output for 5.3.16 - 5.3.17, 5.4.6 - 5.4.8
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:52 +0100
Output for 5.3.13 - 5.3.15, 5.4.3 - 5.4.5
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:53 +0100
Output for 5.3.10 - 5.3.12, 5.4.0 - 5.4.2
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:54 +0100
Output for 5.2.16 - 5.2.17, 5.3.5 - 5.3.9
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:55 +0100
Output for 5.2.12 - 5.2.15, 5.3.1 - 5.3.4
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:56 +0100
Output for 5.2.6 - 5.2.11, 5.3.0
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:57 +0100
Output for 5.2.1 - 5.2.5
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:58 +0100
Output for 5.2.0
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 01:56:59 +0100
Output for 5.0.0 - 5.1.6
Fatal error: Class 'DateTime' not found in /in/8dC6E on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.2 - 4.4.9
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/8dC6E on line 3
Process exited with code 255.
Output for 4.3.0 - 4.3.1
Fatal error: Cannot instantiate non-existent class: datetime in /in/8dC6E on line 3