3v4l.org

run code in 150+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php setlocale(LC_ALL, "fr_FR"); $lastSignInDate = strftime('%A %d %B %Y'); setlocale(LC_ALL, $locale); echo $lastSignInDate;
Output for 5.0.4 - 5.3.28, 5.4.0 - 5.4.25, 5.6.28, 7.0.14 - 7.1.0
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Tuesday 25 February 2014
Output for 7.0.6
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Tuesday 03 May 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Saturday 02 April 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Thursday 10 March 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Friday 18 March 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Monday 21 March 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Wednesday 23 March 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Saturday 26 March 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 01 May 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Saturday 09 April 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 06 March 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Monday 14 March 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Saturday 19 March 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 27 March 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Monday 28 March 2016
Output for 5.6.14
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Friday 01 April 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Thursday 14 April 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Tuesday 19 April 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Friday 22 April 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 24 April 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Wednesday 27 April 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Friday 29 April 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 22 May 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 10 April 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Tuesday 08 March 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Wednesday 16 March 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 20 March 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Thursday 31 March 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Saturday 16 April 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Wednesday 20 April 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Thursday 21 April 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Monday 25 April 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Thursday 28 April 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Saturday 30 April 2016
Output for 5.4.41 - 5.4.45
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Monday 14 September 2015
Output for 5.4.39 - 5.4.40
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Friday 08 May 2015
Output for 5.4.38
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Monday 02 March 2015
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.37
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Sunday 08 February 2015
Output for 5.4.34 - 5.4.35
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Thursday 04 December 2014
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.26 - 5.4.32
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Saturday 06 September 2014
Output for 4.3.1 - 5.0.3
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Tuesday 25 February 2014
Output for 4.3.0
Notice: Undefined variable: locale in /in/3B81t on line 4 Monday 14 September 2015