3v4l.org

run code in 200+ php & hhvm versions
Bugs & Features
<?php setlocale(LC_TIME,"fr_FR.UTF-8"); echo strftime("%c");
based on A3i4T
Output for 5.6.28, 7.0.20 - 7.2.0
Tue Dec 1 21:48:26 2015
Output for 7.0.6
Sat May 21 18:38:45 2016
Output for 7.0.5
Thu Apr 14 15:56:18 2016
Output for 7.0.4
Thu Mar 10 20:08:27 2016
Output for 7.0.3
Fri Mar 18 21:29:47 2016
Output for 7.0.2
Wed Mar 23 03:43:42 2016
Output for 7.0.1
Thu Mar 24 07:00:10 2016
Output for 7.0.0
Sun Mar 27 08:54:39 2016
Output for 5.6.21
Mon May 2 20:54:07 2016
Output for 5.6.20
Sun Apr 10 12:54:03 2016
Output for 5.6.19
Tue Mar 8 04:21:21 2016
Output for 5.6.18
Tue Mar 15 13:11:13 2016
Output for 5.6.17
Sun Mar 20 00:46:21 2016
Output for 5.6.16
Mon Mar 28 09:43:46 2016
Output for 5.6.15
Tue Mar 29 10:33:17 2016
Output for 5.6.14
Thu Apr 14 20:44:17 2016
Output for 5.6.13
Fri Apr 15 21:31:33 2016
Output for 5.6.12
Wed Apr 20 12:32:58 2016
Output for 5.6.11
Sun Apr 24 18:28:27 2016
Output for 5.6.10
Mon Apr 25 20:35:54 2016
Output for 5.6.9
Thu Apr 28 02:33:42 2016
Output for 5.6.8
Sat Apr 30 10:22:15 2016
Output for 5.5.35
Mon May 23 09:38:05 2016
Output for 5.5.34
Mon Apr 11 15:10:37 2016
Output for 5.5.33
Wed Mar 9 07:14:00 2016
Output for 5.5.32
Thu Mar 17 17:04:16 2016
Output for 5.5.31
Mon Mar 21 03:51:50 2016
Output for 5.5.30
Fri Apr 1 16:51:38 2016
Output for 5.5.29
Sun Apr 17 11:41:24 2016
Output for 5.5.28
Thu Apr 21 15:22:50 2016
Output for 5.5.27
Fri Apr 22 16:54:02 2016
Output for 5.5.26
Tue Apr 26 23:17:52 2016
Output for 5.5.25
Fri Apr 29 06:52:06 2016
Output for 5.5.24
Tue May 24 13:59:57 2016
Output for 5.4.45
Tue Dec 1 21:48:28 2015
Output for 5.4.44
Tue Dec 1 21:48:29 2015
Output for 5.4.43
Tue Dec 1 21:48:30 2015
Output for 5.4.41 - 5.4.42
Tue Dec 1 21:48:31 2015
Output for 5.4.39 - 5.4.40
Tue Dec 1 21:48:32 2015
Output for 5.4.36 - 5.4.38
Tue Dec 1 21:48:33 2015
Output for 5.4.34 - 5.4.35
Tue Dec 1 21:48:34 2015
Output for 5.3.29, 5.4.30 - 5.4.32
Tue Dec 1 21:48:35 2015
Output for 5.4.26 - 5.4.29
Tue Dec 1 21:48:36 2015
Output for 5.3.28, 5.4.23 - 5.4.25
Tue Dec 1 21:48:37 2015
Output for 5.4.19 - 5.4.22
Tue Dec 1 21:48:38 2015
Output for 5.3.27, 5.4.16 - 5.4.18
Tue Dec 1 21:48:39 2015
Output for 5.3.23 - 5.3.26, 5.4.12 - 5.4.15
Tue Dec 1 21:48:40 2015
Output for 5.3.20 - 5.3.22, 5.4.10 - 5.4.11
Tue Dec 1 21:48:41 2015